Encounter all that Gibson County, Indiana has to offer.
Economic Development

Staff & Board Members

Tami Hack


Susan Carey

Administrative Assistant

Board of Directors - Executive Committee

  • JD Wildt

    RPM Tool
  • Derek McGraw

    Gibson County Council
  • Jim Elliott

  • Charlie Michel

    KM Construction
  • Bryan Hirsch

    Past Chairman
    Hirsch Farms
  • Warren Fleetwood

    Gibson County Commissioners
  • Greg Wright

    City of Princeton

Board Members

  • Leslie Beard

    Win Energy, REMC
  • Nick Bragin

    Ivy Tech Community College
  • Jim Broshears

    Broshears Key Associates
  • Ted Brown

    Toyota Motor Manufacturing Indiana
  • James Bundren

    CenterPoint Energy
  • Eric Carter

    Peabody Coal
  • Jim Deffendall

    Oakland City
  • Dr. Ron Dempsey

    Oakland City University
  • Carrie Dillon

    Toyota Tsusho, Indiana
  • Katie Ellis

    Old National Bank
  • Harold Everett

    Francisco Town Council
  • Eric Heidenreich

    Gibson County Visitors & Tourism Bureau
  • Paul Higgins

    Hoehn Plastics
  • Bryan Hughes

    First Bank
  • Stan Keepes

    The ARC Southwest Indiana
  • Ross Key

    Springs Valley Bank & Trust
  • Brian Malinao

    Toyota Boshoku, Indiana
  • Terry Marsh

    Gibson County Coal Corporation
  • Tim Mason

    RE/MAX Real Estate
  • Kurt Phegley

    Duke Energy
  • Rick Reed

  • Kenny Reinbrecht

    Reinbrecht Homes & Construction
  • Jeff Sisson

    German American Bank
  • Patty Vanoven

    Gibson County Chamber of Commerce
  • Anita Waldroup

    F.C. Tucker Emge Realtors
  • Christy Walker

    Youth First, Inc.
  • Clay Whitaker

    Vincennes University
  • Bill Woods

    BWS Residential
  • Clint Woolsey

    Oakland City University