Encounter all that Gibson County, Indiana has to offer.
Visitors & Tourism Bureau

Staff & Board Members

Eric Heidenreich Photo

Eric Heidenreich

Executive Director
Kelly Scott Photo

Kelly Scott

Manager of Visitor Services

Board of Directors

  • Stanley Madison

    Board Member
  • Charles Woodruff

    Board Member
  • Nancy Gehlhausen

    Board Member
  • Jeff Cook

    Board Member
  • Hannah Whitehead

    Board Member
  • Mayor Greg Wright

    Board Member
  • Nick Burns

    Board Member
  • Bob Gibson